American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior TV Show Schedule

USA vs the World 2017 :   Season 8 Episode 15

Aired:   657 days ago


Three separate teams of six from the US, Europe, and Latin America compete in Las Vegas on the first three stages of Mt. Midoriyama, the famed four-stage finals course featured in “American Ninja Warrior.” Team USA includes Drew Drechsel, Daniel Gil, Jake Murray, Brian Arnold, Josh Levin, and Jessie Graff. Team Europe features Sean McColl, Stefano Ghisolfi, Tim Shieff, Alexander Mars, Owen McKenzie, and Bjarke Tønnesen. The all-new Team Latin America consists of Karl Fow, Diego Gonzalez, Wid Eriksen, Santiago de Alba, David Saikin, and Danee Marmolejo. Matt Iseman and Akbar Gbajabiamila host and Kristine Leahy co-hosts.

Next Episode

Scheduled to air in: 67d 5h 14m 10s

Keep up to date wtith all the latest NextAiring news, competitions and giveaways.