Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries TV Show Schedule

Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears :   Season 0 Episode 54

Airs In:   1d 21h 16m


In this big-screen Miss Fisher adventure, the exploits of The Hon. Phryne Fisher in 1920s Melbourne, Australia, lead her to murder, mystery and mayhem from London to British Palestine. After freeing a young Bedouin girl (Shirin Abbas) from her unjust imprisonment in Jerusalem, Miss Fisher begins to unravel a decade-old mystery concerning priceless emeralds, ancient curses and the truth behind the suspicious disappearance of Shirin’s forgotten tribe.

Next Episode

Scheduled to air in: 1d 21h 16m 48s

Keep up to date wtith all the latest NextAiring news, competitions and giveaways.