RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul's Drag Race TV Show Schedule

Season 9: Meet the Queens :   Season 0 Episode 18

Aired:   844 days ago


After a gruelling wait, the time has come for us to announce your RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 9 queens! Meet Aja, Alexis Michelle, Charlie Hides, Eureka, Farrah Moan, Jaymes Mansfield, Kimora Blac, Nina Bo’Nina Brown, Peppermint, Sasha Velour, Shea Couleé, Trinity Taylor, and Valentina.

Next Episode

Scheduled to air in: 3d 19h 39m 45s

Keep up to date wtith all the latest NextAiring news, competitions and giveaways.